epsbLogo

search icon


Main Office

Address
6859 - 100 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB  T6A 0G3

Phone:  (780) 465-1299
Fax:       (780) 465-1328
Email:   argyll@epsb.ca


Leadership Team

 

Principal   Dr. P. Jean Stiles

jean.stiles@epsb.ca

 

Student Alpha

 

 

Assistant Principal - Elementary

Assistant Principal - Elementary

A-Z

A-Z

Sherise Dohei

Shauna Laird

sherise.dohei@epsb.ca

shauna.laird@epesb.ca

       

Assistant Principal - Junior High

Assistant Principal - Junior High

A-M

N-Z

Jennifer Williams

Noel Taylor

jennifer.williams@epsb.ca

noel.taylor@epsb.ca

       

Assistant Principal - High School

Assistant Principal - High School

Assistant Principal - High School

Assistant Principal - High School

A-F 

G-M

N-S

T-Z

Kerry Maguire

Lindsay Inglis

Thomas Reikie

TBD

kerry.maguire@epsb.ca 

lindsay.inglis@epsb.ca

thomas.reikie@epsb.ca

       
Office Administrator    Jodi Boldt

jodi.boldt@epsb.ca